buckingham conservative association

Find your Conservative Councillor

The Buckingham Constituency covers three local government areas - Buckinghamshire County Council - Aylesbury Vale District - Wycombe District. Contact details for Conservative Councillors and the Divisions/Wards they cover are below.

Winslow
Buckinghamshire County Council
Bernwood Buckinghm East Great Brickhill Grendon Underwood The Risboroughs
Wing Winslow
Aylesbury Vale District
Buckingham North Buckingham
North
Buckingham
South
Cheddington & Pitstone Cheddington &
Pitstone
Edlesborough Great Brickhill & Newton Longville Great Brickhill & Newton Longville Great Horwood Grendon Underwood
& Brill
Haddenham Haddenham Haddenham Long Crendon Luffield Abbey
Marsh Gibbon Oakfield & Bierton Quainton Steeple Claydon Stewkley
Tingewick Watermead Waddesdon Wing Winslow
Wycombe District Council
Icknield The Risboroughs  

Would you like to join our Councillor Team

Aylesbury Vale and Wycombe District: meetings are usually held during the evening, visit their web site for a calendar of meeting.  Elections for the District Council are held every four years, the next election will be held in May 2019.

Buckinghamshire County Council:  meeting are usually held during the day, meeting are open to the public, visit their web site for a calendar of meetings.  Elections for the County Council are held every four years, the next election will be held in May 2017.

If you would like to find out more about standing as a Conservative Candidate email: agent@buckinghamcca.co.uk  giving your full names and address.  

                                                                                            

Buckinghamshire County Council

Bernwood
Margaret Aston
Tel: 01844 291576
maston@buckscc.gov.uk
 


Buckingham East
Warren Whyte
Tel: 01280 820531
wwhyte@buckscc.gov.uk


 
 
       
Great Brickhill
Janet Blake
Tel: 01525 261288
jblake@buckscc.gov.uk
Grendon Underwood
Angela Macpherson
Tel: 01296 770142
amacpherson@buckscc.gov.uk
 
       
The Risboroughs
Bill Bendyshe-Brown
Tel: 01844 275327
bbendyshe-brown@buckscc.gov.uk
 
Wing
Netta Glover
Tel: 01296 688357
nglover@buckscc.gov.uk
 
       
Winslow
John Chilver
Tel: 01296 711974
jchilver@buckscc.gov.uk
     
       

Aylesbury Vale District Council

     
 
Buckingham North
Simon Cole
Tel: 01280 817144
scole@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Buckingham North
Tim Mills
Tel: 01280 814804
tmills@aylessburyvaaledc.gov.uk
www.timothymills.yourcllr.com
 
       
Buckingham South
Howard Mordue
Tel: 01280 815418
hmordue@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Cheddington & Pitstone
Sandra Jenkins
Tel: 01296 668587
sjenkins@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
 
         
Cheddington & Pitstone
Derek Town
Tel: 01296 661637
dtown@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Edlesborough
Chris Poll
Tel: 01296 663737
cpoll@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
 
         
Great Brickhill & Newton Longville
Neil Blake
Tel: 01525 261288
nblake@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Great Brickhill & Newton Longville
Ben Everitt
Tel: 07817 756158
beveritt@aylesburyvaledc.co.uk
 
       
Great Horwood
Sir Beville Stanier
Tel:01908 501738
bstanier@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Grendon Underwood
& Brill
Cameron Branston
Tel
:07961 692632
cbranston@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

 
       
Haddenham
Judy Brandis
Tel: 01844 292484
jbrandis@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Haddenham
Michael Edmonds
Tel: 01844 208603
medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
 
       
  Haddenham
Brian Foster
Tel: 01844 290520
bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Long Crendon
Michael Hawkett
Tel: 01844 208497
mhawkett@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
 
Luffield Abbey
Warren Whyte
Tel:01280 208497
wwhyte@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Marsh Gibbon
Angela Macpherson
Tel: 01296 738818
amacpherson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
 
       

Oakfield & Bierton
Julie Ward
Tel:07766 545236
jward@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Oakley
Michael Rand
Tel: 01296 651666
mrand@ayleburyvaledc.gov.uk
 
         
Quainton
Kevin Hewson
Tel: 01296 655115
khewson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
 Steeple Claydon
John Chilver
Tel:01296 711974
jchilver@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
         
Stewkley
Janet Blake
Tel: 261288
jblake@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Tingewick
Patrick Fealey
Tel: 01280 261288
pfealey@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
         
Waddesdon
Paul Irwin
Tel:01296 189357
pirwin@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Watermead
Ashley Bond
Tel: 01296 641552
abond@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
     
 Wing
Netta Glover
Tel: 01296 688357
nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Winslow
Sue Renshell
Tel:01296 715105
srenshell@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
     

Wycombe District Council

  Icknield
Clive Harriss
Tel: 01296 614913
clive.harriss@wycombe.gov.uk
  The Risboroughs
David Knights
Tel: 07584529044
david.knights@wycombe.gov.uk
     
The Risboroughs
Gary Hall
Tel: 01844 275276

gary.hall@wycombe.gov.uk
The Risboroughs
Alan Turner
Tel: 01844 342563

alan.turner@wycombe.gov.uk